Latest Comic Book Work: Lightning Strike #7

I recently worked on another comic strip for Dublin Based Lightning Strike Comics. Space Banditas is a 10 page story written by Danny McColgan about 3 tough as nails space pirates who dont give a shit what you think!

I was offered two scripts, and chose this one as I felt I needed the practice drawing females. The later pages definitely showed an improvement, and I’m very happy with some of the later pages. I’ve included a selection of the line art below and if you are interested in reading the full issue, check it out here: https://www.facebook.com/lightningstrikecomicbooks?fref=ts

SB PG 1 inked

SB PG 4 inked

SB PG 8 inked

SB PG 9 inked

SB PG 10 inked

Leave a Reply

